Ferndale High School Golden Eagle Marching Band

As a multiple State Championship-winning ensemble, the Ferndale High School Golden Eagle Marching Band continues to be a point of pride in the Ferndale School District. The program’s uncompromising standards and commitment to excellence have resulted in high achievement and an exceptionally enriching educational experience.

2020 Performance Schedule

Friday, September 4 – Ferndale Football Game vs. Royal Oak

Friday, September 11 – Ferndale Football Game vs. Bloomfield Hills

Saturday, September 19 – Linden Competition

Friday, September 25 – Homecoming Football Game vs. Troy Athens

Friday, October 9 – Ferndale Football Game vs. Troy

Saturday, October 10 – Lakeland Competition

Saturday, October 24 – Clarkston Competition

Wednesday, October 28 – “Dinner and a Show” Performance and Drawing

Saturday, October 31 – Plymouth-Canton Competition

Saturday, November 7 – MCBA State Finals at Ford Field

2019 Sponsors & Donors

GOLD LEVEL

Sample.png
metal ox.jpg

In Loving Memory of Joe Barrett

SILVER LEVEL

The Artichoke

Garlic Foundation

CUO_Logo_4C_RegisterMark.jpg
Gage Corporate full.png
loudbaby_logo_marching_band.png
Traines new logo-page-001.jpg
wetmore.png

BRONZE LEVEL

macks_ear_plugs-1_1.jpg
j&d logo-page-001.jpg

PATRONS

Irenita Goedert - Red Door Realty

~THANK YOU TO ALL OUR SUPPORTERS~

CONTACT
WHERE TO FIND US

Ferndale Schools Fine Arts Boosters

c/o Ferndale Schools

881 Pinecrest

Ferndale, MI 48220
fsfab@gmail.com



SEND ME A NOTE

© 2019 by FSFAB ~ Helen Lambrix.  All Rights Reserved.

FOLLOW ME
  • Facebook Clean
  • Vimeo Clean